CAAHP Board of Directors

Vice-President

James Johnson
Loyola University - Chicago
1032 W. Sheridan Rd.
Sullivan Center 262A
Chicago, IL 60660
phone: (773) 508-3636
email: jjohnso@luc.edu

President

Erin Sayer, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
N208 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588-0664
phone: (402) 472-9090
email: erin.sayer@unl.edu

Past-President

Tammy Welchert, Ph.D.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5007 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110
phone: (816) 235-1385
email: welchertt@umkc.edu

Treasurer

Valerie Bennett, Ph.D.
239 Bradley Hall
Bradley University
Peoria, IL 61625
phone: (309) 677-3961
email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu

Secretary

Joe Southerland
University of Missouri-St. Louis
1 University Blvd., 303 Lucas Hall
St. Louis, MO 63121
phone: (314) 516-6260
email: southerlandj@usml.edu


Serving until 2018

Stephen Daggett, Ph.D.
Avila University
11901 Wornall Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64145
phone: (816) 501-3654
email: stephen.daggett@avila.edu

Rachel Tolen, Ph.D.
Indiana University Bloomington
750 E. Kirkwood Ave
Health Professions & Prelaw Center Maxwell Hall 10
Bloomington, IN 47405
phone: (812) 855-1873
email: ratolen@indiana.edu

Serving until 2019

Lindsey Burdick
DePaul University
1110 W. Belden Ave., Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60614
phone: (773) 325-8490
email: lburdick@depaul.edu


Chris Hamilton, Ph.D.
Hillsdale College
33 E. College St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
phone: (517) 607-2608
email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu

Serving until 2020

Marjoanne (Marj) Thompson
South Dakota State University
Alfred Dairy Science Hall
SDS 228, Box 2014A
Brookings, SD 57007
phone: (605) 668-4563
email: marjoanne.thompson@sdstate.edu

Kara Rettig-Pfingstag
Xavier University
3800 Victory Pkwy
Cincinnati, OH 45207-4331
phone: (513) 745-3691
email: rettigk@xavier.edu

NAAHP Representatives

Tammy Welchert, Ph.D.
University of Missouri-Kansas City
5007 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110
phone: (816) 235-1385
email: welchertt@umkc.edu

Mariella Mecozzi
University of Michigan
3200 Student Activities Building
515 E. Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1316
phone: 734-764-7460
email: mmecozzi@umich.edu

CAAHP Bylaws